Glenn County Transportation Commission

 
 

The Glenn County Transportation Commission (GCTC) is the designated Regional Transportation Planning Agency for Glenn County. The GCTC is comprised of six elected officials; three supervisors from Glenn County, one representative each from the Cities of Orland and Willows, and a remaining representative alternated between Orland and Willows on an annual basis. Each area of representation has an alternate. The County is within the jurisdictional boundaries of Caltrans District 3, with headquarters in Marysville. The GCTC, along with Caltrans District 3, fulfills the transportation planning responsibilities for Glenn County.

members:

Paul Barr - Board of Supervisors
pbarr@countyofglenn.net   

John Viegas - Board of Supervisors
jviegas@countyofglenn.net

Salina Edwards - City of Orland
sedwards@cityoforland.com

Bruce Roundy - City of Orland
broundy@cityoforland.com

Joe Flesher - City of Willows
jflesher@cityofwillows.org

Gary Hansen - City of Willows
ghansen@cityofwillows.org

Alternates:

Keith Corum - Alternate, Board of Supervisors
kcorum@countyofglenn.net 

Dennis Hoffman - Alternate, City of Orland
dhoffman@cityoforland.com

Kerri Warren - Alternate, City of Willows
kwarren@cityofwillows.org 

 
 

The Glenn County Transportation Commission is also served by a Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) which consist of representatives from the following agencies: